RSVP of Dane County Board of Directors

Deborah Speckmann, President

Tom Howells, Vice President

Kelly Krein, Secretary

Jack Anderson, Treasurer

Jane Bannerman

Karen M. Cunningham

Carroll Heideman

Melvin Hinton

Richard R. Hoffman

Isabel Hubbard

James G. Jenkins

LuAnn Paepke

Mary Stamstad

Muriel Whiteagle-Lee


What’s New and Noteworthy at RSVP

Join Our Mailing List

Your privacy is important to us. We will never sell or share your email. Easy to unsubscribe anytime.